Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Kết quả xổ số tây ninh hôm nayInfo@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Lou@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email:Kết quả xổ số tây ninh hôm nay Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email:Kết quả xổ số tây ninh hôm nay sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Kết quả xổ số tây ninh hôm nay Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website .

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policy before signing up

Hospital Podcast 442 with Etherwood

Following the release of his latest two-track single ‘I Will Wave To You / Heterize’, Etherwood takes control of Hospital Podcast #442. Expect fresh Drum & Bass from the likes of Fred V, Paige Julia, Emba, Technimatic and more! Tracklist: Etherwood - Heterize Walk:r - Setting Sun imo-Lu - Circle Fred V - Trust Me (feat Syrah) Ben Soundscape - Bronx Jazz DPR & Auris - Back Chat Hocseat - Recovery Monrroe - Closer feat Riya Adam Planet - Must Be Dreaming Inigma - Leviathan Moekel - The Wall Kublai - Young Soul Lally & Aaliyah Esprit - Hustling Emba - Mirrors L-Side & MC Fats - High Times (Break Remix) Ben Rolo & Echo Motion - Fall Into Place Subdue - Thetans Sorn - No More Tears Unglued - Way Back When (feat Esther Phil Tangent - Temporary Silence Kolectiv and Mauoq - Data Vibe Paige Julia - Dreams QZB & Rider Shafique - Perfectly Aligned Dunk - Pirate Junkies Invert Era - KD Technimatic - Minefield London Elektricity - Bells In My Head (feat Elsa Esmerelda) Etherwood - I Will Wave To You
Listen now

Select format

00/00